LP 12" SNOOP DOGG -Neva Left - Music of African Heritage
LP 12" SNOOP DOGG -Neva Left - Music of African Heritage
Music of African heritage

LP 2 12" SNOOP DOGG -Neva Left

Regular price R 649.89 R 0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Side A

A1 – "Neva Left" (5:03)

A2 –  "Moment I Feared" (feat Rick Rock) (3:02)

A3 - "Bacc In Da Dayz" (feat Big Tray Deee) (3:19)

A4 - "Promise You This" (2:56)

Side B

B1 - "Trash Bags" (feat K Camp) (3:29)

B2 - "Swivel" (feat Stresmatic) (4:16)

B3 - "Go On" (feat October London) (3:11)

B4 – "Big Mouth" (4:01)

B5 - "Toss It" (feat Too short, Nef The Pharaoh) (3:16)

Side C

C1 - "420 (Blaze Up)" (feat Devin The Dude, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Battlecat) (4:26)

C2 - "Lavender" (feat Badbadnotgood, Kaytranada - Nightfall remix) (3:16)

C3 - "Let Us Begin" (feat Krs-One) (3:41)

C4 - "Mount Kushmore" (feat Redman, B-real, Method Man) (3:50)

Side D

D1 - "Vapors" (feat Charlie Wilson, Teena Marie - DJ Battlecat remix) (6:41)

D2 - "Still Here" (3:32)

D3 - "Love Around The World" (feat Big Bub) (3:23)

D4 - "Transition" (bonus track) (3:43)



He is aided by almost 20 guests, including KRS-One, Redman, Charlie Wilson, Method Man, Wiz Khalifa and up-and-coming October London. Go On is an R&B treat, while Bacc in Da Dayz, which samples early Tribe Called Quest, was clearly designed to make your car shake so hard the mirrors might fall off. Big Mouth doesn’t just sound like a blast from the past – it is like listening to the rap Big Bang. – Art and Culture




Share this Product